Meet the professionals who can help you Pursue Your Goals


We build lifelong relationships rooted in performance and trust.

About The LifeWealth Group

Our mission

Our mission is to inspire you to maximize your LifeWealth and experience financial security and success.
As an excellence-driven agency, we abide by the following principles: 

We are committed to our clients. 

Our primary directive is to give you the financial security you need to fuel your dreams.

We stand by our team members. 

By supporting our professionals as they discover their uniqueness, further their knowledge and give 150 percent, we’re able to ensure peak performance at every at-bat.

We support our community. 

We strive to be the best stewards of resources to benefit our local, national and international communities.

With God’s grace, we are determined to achieve these obligations to the best of our abilities.

Meet Our Team

hilgardt

Hilgardt Lamprecht President and CEO

Hilgardt Lamprecht, The LifeWealth Group’s financial advisor and founder, has worked in the insurance and annuity industry since 1997. He combines his entrepreneurial spirit and his commitment to excellence to help clients work toward their retirement dreams. Hilgardt’s Christian faith and dedication to helping others are the cornerstones of his professional career.

Hilgardt earned a Bachelor of Accountancy from the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa and an Honours Bachelor of Accounting Science from the University of South Africa. He holds his Florida health, life and variable annuity insurance license and has passed the Series 7, 24, 63 and 65 securities exams.

Currently living in Orlando, Hilgardt is married to his wife, Janice, and is the father of three boys: Hilton, Chris and Liam. In his spare time, Hilgardt enjoys being an avid golfer, pilot, motorcyclist and water sports enthusiast.

janice

Janice Lamprecht Office Manager
janice@lifewealthgroup.com

brad

Brad Busbin, CFP®LifeWealth Advisor
brad@lifewealthgroup.com

andy

Andy Young Financial Planner
andy@lifewealthgroup.com

jeff

Jeff Elhoffer Director of Marketing
jeff@lifewealthgroup.com

taylor

Taylor Hammond Financial Advisor
taylor@lifewealthgroup.com

jeremy

Jeremy Wassmer Associate Planner
jeremy@lifewealthgroup.com

margaret

Margaret McGuigan Director of Operations
margaret@lifewealthgroup.com

Ready to Take The Next Step?

For more information about any of the products and services listed here, schedule a meeting today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at 407.299.4129